ABOUT BEA

Kelli Bradley, Vice President

Solidarity, Support, and Resources

The Brandywine Education Association is an association of teachers dedicated to supporting the professionalism of teaching while providing support. 

Our Executive Committee

President – Steve Rulon

BEAPres@gmail.com

 

Vice President ­– Kelli Bradley

BEAVicePres@gmail.com

 

Secretary – Jessica Levesque

BEAsecjl@gmail.com   

 

Treasurer – Laura Bigley

lbigley13@gmail.com

 

PreK-5 Cluster Representatives

Julie Klabunde

Julie.Klabunde@bsd.k12.de.us

Matt Manley

Matthew.Manley@bsd.k12.de.us   

 

6-8 Cluster Representative

Sabrina Fitzhugh

Sabrina.Fitzhugh@bsd.k12.de.us 

9-12 Cluster Representative

Rachel Herskowitz

Rachel.Herskowitz@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Grievance Chair – Secondary

Empty Position

 

Grievance Chair – Elementary

Sandy Shoemaker

Sandra.Shoemaker@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Negotiations Chair

Jamie Fitzhugh

James.Fitzhugh@bsd.k12.de.us  

 

Communications Chair

Colleen Misetic

Colleen.Misetic@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Membership Chair

Jeannette Wilt

Jeannette.Wilt@bsd.k12.de.us

Legislative Chair

Jeannette Wilt

Jeannette.Wilt@bsd.k12.de.us

IPD Chair

VACANT

MAC Chair

VACANT

Want to know what they do and what they think? 

Click HERE

Our Executive Committee is here to serve you and to guide BEA.  Feel free to contact them with any issue you may have.  Also - feel free to contact them with support and thanks!!

 

Click HERE to see what our Exec Members think about their roles.