top of page


Kelli Bradley, Vice President

Solidarity, Support, and Resources

The Brandywine Education Association is an association of teachers dedicated to supporting the professionalism of teaching while providing support. 

Our Executive Committee

President – Steve Rulon


Vice President ­– Kelli Bradley


Secretary – Jessica Levesque   

Treasurer – Laura Bigley


PreK-5 Cluster Representatives

Julie Klabunde

Teresa Cooper   


6-8 Cluster Representative

Sabrina Fitzhugh 

9-12 Cluster Representative

Rachel Herskowitz


Grievance Chair – Secondary

Greg Erskine

Grievance Chair – Elementary

Sandy Shoemaker


Negotiations Chair

Jamie Fitzhugh 


Communications Chair

Rachel Blumenfeld


Membership Chair

Jeannette Wilt

Legislative Chair

Jeannette Wilt

IPD Chair

Jennifer O'Neill

MAC Chair

Carolyn Heckenstaller

Tania Pearson

Want to know what they do and what they think? 

Click HERE

Our Executive Committee is here to serve you and to guide BEA.  Feel free to contact them with any issue you may have.  Also - feel free to contact them with support and thanks!!


Click HERE to see what our Exec Members think about their roles.

bottom of page