Bush School

Linda Layden Drake  email:

                                    home phone: 610-274-3378

                                    school phone:  302-479-2600 x1008 

Cindy Collins             email:

                                    cell phone: 484-645-7344

                                    school phone:  302-479-2600

Carrcroft Elementary

No building representative certification form submitted

Claymont Elementary

No building representative certification form submitted

Forwood Elementary

Matthew Manley        email:

                                      cell phone: 302-981-5586

                                      school phone:  302-475-3956

Gretchen Boyd             email:

                                      cell phone: 302-353-9478

                                      school phone:  302-475-3956

Hanby Elementary

Kristie Grant                 email:

                                       cell: 610-348-5307

                                       school phone:  302-479-2220


Meggan McNulty         email:

                                       cell phone: 302-420-8594

                                       school phone:  302-479-2220


Harlan Elementary

Colleen Misetic            email:

                                      home/cell:  302-593-8276

                                      school phone:  302-762-7156 x158    


Patrique Freeman       email:

                                      cell:  302-521-1986

                                      school phone:  302-762-7156 x222

Lancashire Elementary
No building representative certification form submitted
Lombardy Elementary

Allison King                   email:

                                        home/cell:  302-345-9375

                                        school phone:  302-762-7190

Deborah Miller              email:

                                        home/cell phone:  302-540-5738

                                        school phone:  302-762-7190

Maple Lane Elementary

Kerry Haley                     email:

                                         cell: 302-354-4212

                                         school phone: 302-792-3906

Jessica Levesque             email:

                                          cell: 302-983-0583

Mount Pleasant Elementary

Diane Shields                 email:

                                         cell phone: 302-383-4078

                                         school phone: 302-762-7120

Cori Morneau                 email:

                                         cell phone: 302-584-5814

                                         school phone: 302-762-7120

Rebecca Sheakoski         email:

                                         cell phone: 570-357-1410

                                         school phone: 302-762-7120

Amy Spencer                  email:

                                         cell phone: 302-764-4931

                                         school phone:  302-762-7120

P.S. DuPont Middle School

Lisa Weidman                email:

                                         home phone:  610-322-8129

                                         school phone:  302-762-7146


Mindy Bennett                email:

                                          cell phone: 484-432-8977

                                          school phone: 302-762-7146


Sabrina Fitzhugh            email:

                                          cell phone:  302-399-4416

                                          school phone:  302-762-7146

Ella Corrado                     email:

                                          home phone: 302-559-3494

                                          school phone: 302-762-7146

James Fitzhugh               email:     

                                          home phone: 302-832-1608 cell: 302-399-4407

                                          school phone: 302-762-7146

Springer Middle School
No building representative certification form submitted
Talley Middle School

Elyse Vincent                email:

                                       cell phone: 302-388-9446

                                       school phone: 302-475-3976 x 1142



Jason Austin                  email:

                                        cell phone: 302-383-0861

                                        school phone: 302-475-3976 x 1003


Brandywine High School

Heidi Walker                 email:

                                        cell: 302-353-8993

                                        school phone: 302-479-1600 x2180

Jeannette Wilt                email:

                                         cell phone: 302-468-6284

                                         school phone: 302-479-1600 x2260

Concord High School

Leslie McLean                 email:

                                         home/cell phone:  302-463-8879

                                         school phone:  302-475-3951, ext. 1111


Jennifer O’Neill               email:

                                         cell phone: 302-588-1502

                                         school phone: 302-475-3951, ext. 1122



Jacqueline Nelson           email:

                                          home phone:  302-276-1312 or 302-345-9600                                                                                    school phone:  302-475-3951 x1118

David Hogan                    email:

                                          cell phone: 302-332-5031

                                          school phone: 302-475-3951, ext. 1127


Mount Pleasant High School

Rachel Herskowitz           email:

                                           cell phone:  610-996-4081

                                           school phone:  302-762-7125


Laura Bigley                     email:

                                          cell phone:  484-467-1911

                                          school phone:  302-762-7125


Leslie Carlson                  email:

                                          cell phone: 302-354-0144

                                          school phone: 302-762-7054


Kelli Bradley                    email:

                                          cell phone:  610-316-1212

                                          school phone: 302-762-7125  x1210


Michele Uthgenannt       email:

                                          home/cell phone:  302-655-4258 / 302-540-0603

                                          school phone:  302-762-7125 x1200  

Elections are held every September- Please consider helping your colleagues out at the building level.  Email if you are interested.  Representative Certification forms are in the buildings.  They should be submitted to BEA Leadership after the election